1. Regions

Olivet Assembly of South America congregations are divided by four regions. Churches, as well as a variety of ministries, are gathered by region under the leadership of the regional headquarters. The regional headquarters are normally located in the most populous or transportation hub in each region to serve numerous churches and organizations. Mission strategies and administration are facilitated by the regional Olivet Centers to maintain, develop, and expand their member bodies in useful collaboration and communication.

Regional Headquarters formulate diverse projects and programs to develop a sense of community among pastors and ministers within the region. They also cast regional vision and future while mediating the national goal towards God’s Kingdom in South America.

The map above presents how those regions are divided. Congregations and ministries grouped in each area promote strategic mission development aligned with region characters.


The Southwest Region includes churches in Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, and Uruguay. The region headquarter office is located in Buenos Aires, Argentina.


The East Region covers only Brazil as its vast land equals with many countries combined. The region headquarter office is located in Sao Paulo, Brazil.


The Northeast Region includes churches in Guyana, French Guiana, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago. The region headquarter office is located in Georgetown, Guyana.


The North Region includes churches in Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela. The region headquarter office is located in Caracas, Venezuela.